Latest Products http://www.abhinavdistributors.net Latest Products Fri, 30 Sep 2022 12:36:03 +0530 en-us http://www.abhinavdistributors.net Nurse Coverall http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/nurse-coverall.htm http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/nurse-coverall.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Doctor Coverall http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/doctor-coverall.htm http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/doctor-coverall.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Doctor Coverall, which is also known as scrub suit, is necessary for the doctors to maintain a hygienic environment in the OT. We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Doctor Coveralls. Nurse / Staff Top http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/surgical-aprons.htm http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/surgical-aprons.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Surgical Aprons in the market. We provide the Surgical Aprons as per the needs of the clients. These Surgical Aprons are extensively used in operation theaters. Ot Patient Gown http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/ot-patient-gown.htm http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/ot-patient-gown.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing and supplying OT Patient Gown. We bring forth OT Patient Gown in free size and at an affordable rate. We make use of quality raw materials like cotton, poly.viscos, popilin and spun, while producing the OT Patient Gown. Surgical Mask cotton http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/surgical-mask.htm http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/surgical-mask.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The Surgical Mask also called Surgical Cap, which we offer, is manufactured using high-grade raw materials like poly.viscos, cotton, poplin, and casmet cotton. We make available the Surgical Mask as per the needs of the clients. Baby Matts and Set http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/baby-matts-and-set.htm http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/baby-matts-and-set.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Premium, high quality and exceptional, soft and printed set for newborn babies in fenilin cloth, breathable and skin comfortbale, avalible in various desings and colors with printed material. We provide as per reuirment in sets with matt,shirt,top and dyper. Lab Coats http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/lab-coats.htm http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/lab-coats.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 For both doctors and staff,mateirla used cotton/pv/spun/pc,.OPD aprons with half and full sleeves. colors and seizes as per client requirement. dual stiching, can be used rough and tough condition. sutiable for doctors, nurse, health care professionals, laboratiory professionls , physicians,chemical and biological laboratiers, professionals and students,  Surgical / O.T. Gowns http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/surgical-o-t-gowns.htm http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/surgical-o-t-gowns.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Full length free size, unisex surgical / operation theatre gown ideal for all O.T surgeons, doctors laboratrory and industries . universal size with premium quality designed to provide the right balance of comfort and protection for widest range of procedures available in both cotton and waterproof / bloodproof material. Patient Dress http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/patient-dress.htm http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/patient-dress.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Material with shirt and pant in cotton, spun, free size lining and plain. Feel comfortable in this exceptional with  breathable fabric and comfort fit both for male and female. Colours and sizes are customized. Dresser Apron http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/dresser-apron.htm http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/dresser-apron.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 laminated half apron with neck string. Material in impervious waterproof and stain resistant. Available in Gray and Blue.  Bed Linen http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/bed-linen.htm http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/bed-linen.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 wide range of bed linen availble like bed sheets plain and printed, draw sheets, table covers etc. in both cotton/ pv and waterproof materail. skin comfortable. Hospital Linen http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/hospital-linen.htm http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/hospital-linen.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Hospital Linen. We have a skilled team of quality experts that stringently checks each and every product at different stages. hospital gowns http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/hospital-gowns.htm http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/hospital-gowns.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. We are dependable name, affianced in offering hospital gowns across the boundaries. Medical Aprons http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/medical-aprons.htm http://www.abhinavdistributors.net/medical-aprons.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 we provide mateiral used polyster + viscos,cotton will sutiable for both professional and medical and healthcare. feel comfortable in this exceptional qulaity with breathable fabric and comfor fit. colors and designs are cutomised